The Quantic Soul Orchestra – Pushin On (CD) LMNK10

The Quantic Soul Orchestra - Pushin On (CD) LMNK10At just 25 years of age, Will Holland released ‘Pushin On,’ his sixth album for Tru Thoughts and his second as leader of the Quantic Soul Orchestra.

Surprising any doubters and delighting his growing army of fans, Will delivered a followup to ‘Stampede’ that was as good, if not better, than its predecessor.

Sticking doggedly to the original QSO manifesto of creating groove-laden live funk music for the 21st Century, ‘Pushin On’ features four guest appearances by Will’s longtime collaborator, the honey-voiced chanteuse Ms Alice Russell.

01. Introducing…The Quantic Soul Orchestra
02. West Pier Getdown
03. Pushin’ On feat Alice Russell
04. That Goose On My Grave
05. Feeling Good feat Alice Russell
06. The Conspirator (Main Theme)
07. Hands Of My Love feat Alice Russell
08. Hold On Tight feat Alice Russell
09. Get A Move On
10. Paintings And Journeys
11. End Of The Road feat Alice Russell

Buy Pushing On at the Lovemonk Shop.